Directivos

Clara Colantonio

Co-Directora

ccolantonio@itba.edu.ar

Luciana Migliano

Co-Directora

lmigliano@itba.edu.ar

Emprendedores

Franco Bonavento

Coordinador

fbonavento@itba.edu.ar

Joaquín Toledo

Coordinador

mtoledo@itba.edu.ar

Agustín Grunauer

Workshop

agrunauer@itba.edu.ar

Juan Bautista Scelzi

Workshop

jscelzi@itba.edu.ar

Clara Martínez Sarrasague

Recruiting

clmartinez@itba.edu.ar

Ailén De Armero Dubois

Recruiting

adearmerodubois@itba.edu.ar

Germán Bertachini

Fundraising

gbertachini@itba.edu.ar

Eugenio Scafati

Fundraising

escafati@itba.edu.ar

Ezequiel Sifres

Fundraising

esifres@itba.edu.ar

Finanzas

Mariano Aldave

Coordinador

maldave@itba.edu.ar

Constanza Fernandez Betelli

Coordinadora

cofernandez@itba.edu.ar

Consultoría

Stefano De Carolis

Coordinador

sdecarolis@itba.edu.ar

Agustina Juri

Coordinadora

mjuri@itba.edu.ar

Juan Esteban Chen

Coordinador

jchen@itba.edu.ar

Comunicación

Santiago Alsua

Coordinador

salsua@itba.edu.ar

Lucas Sanchez

Coordinador

lucsanchez@itba.edu.ar

IT

Nicolás Clozza

Coordinador

nclozza@itba.edu.ar

Tomás Dorado

Coordinador

tdorado@itba.edu.ar

Media

Camila Howlin

Coordinadora

cahowlin@itba.edu.ar

Federico Madero

Coordinador

emadero@itba.edu.ar