Directivos

Mariano Aldave

Co-Director

maldave@itba.edu.ar

Nicolás López Llovet

Co-Director

nilopez@itba.edu.ar

Emprendedores

Lucila Levit

Coordinadora

Llevit@itba.edu.ar

Juan Bautista Scelzi

Coordinador

jscelzi@itba.edu.ar

Lucas Cugitachi

Workshop

lcugitachi@itba.edu.ar

Francisco Garbarino

Workshop

fgarbarino@itba.edu.ar

Constanza Fernández Betteli

Recruiting

cofernandez@itba.edu.ar

Camila Howlin

Recruiting

cahowlin@itba.edu.ar

Nicolás Cordes

Fundraising

ncordes@itba.edu.ar

María Belén Rufino

Fundraising

mrufino@itba.edu.ar

Luciano Romero

Fundraising

luromero@itba.edu.ar

Finanzas

Gastón Fuseau

Coordinador

gfuseau@itba.edu.ar

Agustín Pita Carranza

Coordinador

apita@itba.edu.ar

Consultoría

Augusto Cordero

Coordinador

acordero@itba.edu.ar

Camila Rodríguez Azúa

Coordinadora

carodriguez@itba.edu.ar

Comunicación

Karen Krebs

Coordinadora

kkrebs@itba.edu.ar

Alejandro Kipper

Coordinador

akipper@itba.edu.ar

IT

Malena Vásquez Currie

Coordinadora

mavasquez@itba.edu.ar

Juan Bensadon

Coordinador

jbensadon@itba.edu.ar

Media

María Arancibia

Coordinadora

marancibia@itba.edu.ar

Isabella Cardoni

Coordinadora

icardoni@itba.edu.ar